Celebs That Swear By Bo: Jenny McCarthy

Jenny McCarthy
Actress, Producer, Screenwriter and Author

Screen Shot 2014-07-25 at 2.38.24 PMDr. Bo Wagner is my hero. My life has been totally changed or should I say been saved by his Wagner Way to Wellness® program. I began seeing Dr. Wagnerin 2002 and the first thing he had me do was his complete detoxification and rejuvenation program “The Total Body Wellness.” After the first week of taking lots of powerful superfoods, supplements, and cleansing products, I immediately noticed a difference. My energy level increased to when I was a kid, my body started to become lean and young again, and with the help of Colon Magic®, I established great daily intestinal regularity instead of once every 14 days! Once I was done cleansing, I began eating and combining my foods according to his “Guide for Smart Food Choices” and taking his daily essential vitamins, minerals and superfoods.

Over the years I have watched him combined all of his great products and their healthy benefits into one supreme product, Garden of Plenty®.  It makes his programs easier, more convenient, good tasting and less expensive. I highly recommend the Garden of Plenty and his programs to everyone. In fact I’ve sent my family and friends to see Dr. Wagner. I continue to feel great, have fabulous energy and stamina, have wonderful elimination and my skin is absolutely amazing. Following his seven steps of The Wagner Way to Wellness, I continue taking Garden of Plenty and Colon Magic to maintain this optimum health and periodically do the Total Body Wellness detox program.

Forget Superman – Dr. Wagner Rocks!

Movies: Baseketball, Scream 3, Scary Movie 3, and Santa Baby
New York Times Bestselling Author of:
 “Healing and Preventing Autism”, “Baby Laughs,” Belly Laughs,” “Life Laughs,” and “Louder Than Words: A Mother’s Journey in Healing Autism.”

Leave a Reply

